Thursday, August 30, 2012

Super Special Release Show!

Hello friends!

Nemi here.  As the title says, there's some wonderful new things available in this week's show.  The KXUA 88.3 FM site was down this week for some reason, so only local friends got to hear this show live.  But never fear, it's available right HERE! I'll let the description do the rest of the 'splainin', so please kick back, put on your dancing shoes, relax, then hop up off yo' ass and dance!



HERE's the latest edition of Digital Dance Club!  This show features a brand new remix by eXecutive Decision and the debut track by DJ Knite X from his upcoming album release: Building Better Bridges.  There's also plenty of DJ Nemi doing some silly mixing and silly talking in there to.  Enjoy the show!

Order of Selections (*denotes Fayetteville artists)

1. Alive – Krewella
2. Midnight Conspiracy - Cenob1te The Eye
3. That Much Higher – Matt Lange
4. Blackout (Wideboys Mega Dub Edit) – Breathe Carolina
5. Ruffneck (Muchi Anonymous Revolution Full Flex Remix) - Skrillex
6. My Little Pony Intro (Alex S. Glitch Remix)
7. Spectrum (eXecutive Decision Remix) – Zedd *
8. All I Ask of You (Kill The Noise vs Alvin Risk Remix) – Skrillex
9. I Kissed a Girl (Attack Attack Remix) – Katy Perry
10. Cozza Frenzy - Bassnectar
11. Kakakuri Pierrot (feat. The MSG Kid & Wotamin) - DJ Knite X *
12. Black Rain - Sharkey, Odyssey & Arkitech
13. C.O.N. – Hixxy
14. Be Happy – Eclipse
15. Dominate (Instrumental) – Figure
16. Brrrp (Tom Piper Remix) – Enigma
16. We Like to Party (ChrispyRemix) - Vengaboys
17. Eyes (feat. Mindy Gledhill) - Kaskade

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...